Blackberry & Raspberry…

Vintage Reflection

Paisley7Paisley3Fair Well Summer!

Summer is over and Autumn is on it’s way, thankfully it’s still quite warm in the daytime but when I’m leave for work at 5 am, its freezing! The tights are back and I reckon it’ll be coat weather soon… but hopefully not too soon!! We spent Sunday afternoon in the common with Ashley and the pups, little Enid posed with me for a photograph but the boys Coco & Rupert were having to much fun play fighting to stop for pictures. I picked this dress and hat up from Urban Outfitters, I’ve been eyeing this hat up for a couple of weeks and thought I’d treat myself to it. Boy am I in love with it already!
Paisley8Paisley1Paisley9Also we were super lucky with the natural light in the common and made the photographs and outfit look even better. Check out Dave’s flickr page for more of…

View original post 37 more words

Leave a Reply

