Venice Film Festival Red Carpet

The Fashion Medley

Chiara Ferragni in Alberta FerrettiKsenia Rappoport in Alberta Ferretti2Dakota Fanning in Elie Saab Aka the alternative Alberta Ferretti runway. It’s refreshing to see a runway with beautiful (Italian) women floating since the last one was the everlasting Cannes which was 3 months ago. Honestly, I am not the biggest fan of Chiara Ferragni – not my style –  but I got to hand it to her. She looks gorgeous in her Alberta Ferretti gown, definately one of my favourites. Another Ferretti favourite is Ksenia Rappoport glowing in seafoam one shoulder gown. Sophie Kennedy’s coral Stella McCartney dress reminds me of the gorgeous Calvin Klein Emma Stone wore to Golden Globes, which I loved loved loved! Click to see the rest of my red carpet favs…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

