My journey to fitness.

Be your Best Bella

image

My complete transformation…..

It all started with that crazy wrap thing….

image

I tried one wrap and loved the results that I seen, so decided to do a full treatment,  which is 4 wraps. I, did not, at that time, eat healthy nor did I work out.

image

Top is before and the bottom is after four wraps.
All I needed to do was wrap once every 3 to 6 months to maintain my results. And I did for about 4 months….and then,

I did not maintain,  I did not wrap again and as a result I gained it back. (As I was continuing in my unhealthy eating habits and NEVER going to the gym.)

I gained more weight, and I felt so uncomfortable, miserable about myself I could barely keep up with my kids, I felt like I was starting to pour out of my clothes, And I did not feel…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

