DIY: Inspiring Quotes

Alligator Toe

Hello, friends!  I just want to say a quick sorry, sorry, sorry!  I realize my posts have been somewhat sporadic lately, but I have been so busy and I feel like I am being pulled in a million different directions.  BUT I am definitely not complaining!  There’s actually nothing I like more than having a full schedule and being completely, and happily, exhausted at the end of each day.

shelf_01

As busy as I have been, I have managed to squeeze in at least a little time for a project I have had in mind for a while now.  One of my favorite boards on Pinterest is my “Quotable” board filled with, you guessed it, inspiring quotes.  While cleaning my room recently, I managed to clear a couple shelves on my bookcase to fill with knick-knacks, gifts and picture frames that I’ve collected over the years.  I decided this…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

