Leopard Touch

The Fashion Medley

all black tfmall black tfm 5leopard shoes tfmI have this weird belief that all black would only look good on blondes. With brunettes, it seems too dark, overly rocker chick at times. Which is why – except some winter days when I can’t find anything else to wear – I could never try the all black look, always failing at some point when I reach for something gray or white and poof – the spell is broken. Couple of days ago, I was determined to finally do it, I figured maybe if I show some skin, and if I choose a season hit such as culottes instead of regular jeans, I could do it. Turns out I’m still not ready. I tried, I really did, but these new pair of ALDO leopard beauties were screaming out to me to complete the outfit with them and I cave in. Guilty as charged.

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

