Bonjour!

Vintage Reflection

red_beret_001Red_Beret1

A little end of week post, this is what I wore on Wednesday. I had a rare week day off, Coco and I ran errands, visited Allen and the puppies, then did some decorating of the new pad. We also squeezed in an evening walk and outfit photos. I felt very french in my trench and beret combo, also like I was out of a spy novel. Its funny how clothing makes you feel and gives you a persona for the day. I’m wearing a couple of favorite accessories, like my new brogues from Zara (thanks to Voucher Codes), my favorite red vintage bag and this delightful little beret!red_beret_033red_beret_030red_beret_004Red_BeretWhat I’m wearing –

Trench Coat – H&M

Shirt – Topshop

Skirt – Warehouse

Bag – Vintage

Beret – Accessories

Brogues – Zara red_beret_021red_beret_015Photos – Shooting Dave

Follow me at TwitterFacebook and Tumblr.

View original post

Leave a Reply

