Photo of the Day: Transient Fragility

Seasweetie's Pages

Things here continue to be in flux, with the town considering buying and scraping my little white house, and challenges with figuring out how MKL and I are going to merge households. Add to that the possibility that our long plan trip to a remote island is in grave jeopardy due to his work, and what do you have? Me. Fragile. Having fantastic dreams of tornadoes and devils and destructions. But still standing. Trying to find my places of gratitude and power, while letting go of the things I cannot control. My brain does have a tendency to ruminate on things, making them worse than they are. At least I recognize that, and I can work with myself on it.

We did have a lovely day on Sunday, taking Sophia the BMW over Guanella Pass to see the change of seasons. Here’s an image that reflects the transience and fragility of…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

