Interview with StyleBriefHongKong

bluebalu: Living in Hong Kong

Today I’m featuring a blog I recently discovered while searching for information about Chinese letter boxes: StyleBriefHongKong.

This is a great blog about life in Hong Kong – with amazing pictures that always capture my full attention. Even if I might have walked past the place or shop before, Belinda and Ingrid show it in a new, refreshing light to me and provide interesting background information.

StyleBriefHongKong features places to visit, foods to try, products to explore as well as interviews with small businesses owners in Hong Kong. Belinda and Ingrid, both from Australia, are experts in sourcing great products (and stories), styling them and showing them in a new light. You can tell that both are in love with Hong Kong just by looking at the photos and reading the blog entries. As soon as I discovered their blog, I included it in my RSS feed so I…

View original post 412 more words

Leave a Reply

