2013

Travel. Cheerlead. Dance.

going for my short countdown session in 30 mins time! so it is actually kinda rush to type out what I feel for this year (I am sorry, my last min habit acting up again :/ i promise I will change in coming year:) )

anyway, 2013 marks my 21st year in this world! In Singapore, it is pretty important to any young adult as it is the legal age in singapore to….erm i dont know buy house, get marry? I am obviously not going to do these things soon but just saying, it marks a stage whereby parents pass on the freedom to you and if anything happens, you are supposed to suck it up. haha so I am a feb baby so I held a birthday party without going to anyone else. I had no idea what to do, but I am thankful to have friends that helped…

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

