New Year Resolutions!

happy new year

Happy New Year! I hope you are not too hungover.

I never normally bother with New Year resolutions but this year I thought why not. I have always avoided them in the past as I think before you have even reached the end of January the novelty has worn off and you can no longer be bothered. I am however one of those people that if  I write a check list I have to do everything on it, so why not make that list public for all to see. That way you will all know if I fail miserably – I am hoping the fear of failure will help me succeed.

So what should go on my list? Well as someone who doesn’t smoke, hardly drinks and has no debt (god my life sounds boring) a little thought was required. I decided to start by tweaking things that I already do and then added a…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

