Welcome in 2014…

Pride in Photos

Pride in Photos Photography Happy New Years

Oh Seriously…where has the time gone?!!

As you read this, I am heading home. I am NOT a fan of the three “A’s”…
Airports, Airplanes and an Achy heart.

Missing the family already☺

Not the best way, to spend New Years Day…but I wanted to stretch out the vacation for as long as I could.

You can understand…right?

Bonus Inspiration for the New Year…a FREE “This Is Your Year” printable from Laura Winslow Photography…click here.

Extra Bonus for New Years…7 Things I Wish I Knew When I Started Photography from Christina Greve…click here.

Let Me Know If You Enjoyed the Bonus…
Laurie
XXOO

P.S. If this is your first time visiting Pride in Photos, I’d like to invite you to subscribe via email for the latest updates. You can also connect with me on Facebook, Pinterest, and Google+.

View original post

Leave a Reply

